• Sheetmusic for Concert Band, Fanfare and Brass Band
  • Ordered before 15.00, shipped today
  • More than 3.000 titles
  • Worldwide delivery

Symphonie Concertante - Wind Band

Wind Band - Symphonie Concertante was written by Mozart in 1778 for solo oboe, solo clarinet, solo horn, solo bassoon and orchestral accompaniment consisting of two oboes, two horns and strings. The arrangement by André Reichling has orchestral accompaniment with woodwinds, two horns, contrabass and timpani. This piece has tree parts and needs four excellent solo players. Sinfonia Concertante for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon and orchestra, KV 297b.


Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger André Reichling
Difficulty E - difficult
Duration 00:32:46
Year of publication 2014
In stock


Order whole set and score of Symphonie Concertante - Wind Band