• Sheetmusic for Concert Band, Fanfare and Brass Band
  • Ordered before 15.00, shipped today
  • More than 3.000 titles
  • Worldwide delivery

Gollowogg’s Cake-Walk - Ensemble

Ensemble - This is the sixth part of the famous piano composition "Children's Corner" by Claude Debussy from the years 1906-1908. Despite the fact that the work was intended for children (dedicated to his daughter Chou-Chou) makes absolutely no childish impression. Transposed to wind instruments, in this case clarinet quintet, does not detract from the original. On the contrary, in timbre is undoubtedly an enrichment come.


Composer Claude Debussy
Instrumentation quintet
Arranger Wil van der Beek
Difficulty C - average
Duration 00:04:30
Year of publication 1998
In stock


Order whole set and score of Gollowogg’s Cake-Walk - Ensemble