• Sheetmusic for Concert Band, Fanfare and Brass Band
  • Ordered before 15.00, shipped today
  • More than 3.000 titles
  • Worldwide delivery

The Wise Virgins - Wind Band

Wind Band - The ballet music The Wise Virgins by Edward Elgar, based on the kerkkantates of Johann Sebastian Bach was born in 1940, an orchestral suite in 6 parts. André Reichling has edited this suite for wind band.


Composer Edward Elgar
Arranger André Reichling
Difficulty E - difficult
Duration 00:17:00
Year of publication 2012
In stock


Order whole set and score of The Wise Virgins - Wind Band